Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great customer service especially Desiree. Very knowledgeable and understanding. An employee that is out standing. Also an employee name Tracy in finance was outstanding

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Everything was perfect from check in to check out

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Bought my second vehicle from Garber Buick GMC. Once again had a great experience. Tim Tallent Is a great salesman. Knowledgeable,laid back, and professional. Jason Snead is great in the finance department. Walked me through everything. Easy transaction. Love my new truck. Thank you again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a good experience at Garber GMC. The salesman Jason Snead was very good. GMC's lease advertising, on the other hand is dishonest. Gives car dealers a bad name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Larry made the process fast and easy & I am very happy with my new GMC Yukon Denali! I will happily recommend doing business with Garber. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had an excellent experience here when purchasing my vehicle. Africa was very friendly and made the process easy and made us knowledgeable about what we were purchasing. The woman in finance was very friendly and is a great people person as well. I would recommend purchasing your new vehicle at this location .

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I just want to say how awesome our experience was with Africa. She did an amazing job. We were her 2nd sale of her career and we couldn't have been happier! I hope she keeps her fun attitude when dealing with customers. It's that personality and smile that kept my wife and I engaged in the buying process. Keep up the good work and if you want to buy a car...go see Africa. You won't be sorry you did.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Chris was extremely helpful and had a great experience with no pressure. Found what I was looking for and they made sure I was a happy customer

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I am very pleased with the service at garner buick. The sales people were very helpful... I was undecided which truck to purchase tossing up between the F-150 Lariat and the GMC Serria 1500. I’m very glad and happy with my decision (Africa Garcia) was so helpful I give a five star.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Jade in service is SUPERB she is very knowledgeable understanding and educated and much needed. SO glad you got rid of the people that used to work there they were TERRIBLE

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everybody was very nice and very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Get my 2018 Canyon serviced here with Tiffany, and have met the manager, Bob. They always are prompt, courteous and give it to you straight. They do good work. And the one time there was an issue, they went above and beyond to right the situation and prove that they know vehicles, and customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Tim Tallent has gone above and beyond to help me on a couple of occasions. First time he delivered a updated license plate to my home because of Covid. And this last time took care of having my car detailed because of my concerns of spotting on the trim. Thanks for such great service. Carolyn Cox

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was my first Buick purchase and was very pleased with my experience. My salesperson was Larry and I couldn’t have asked for a better person. If you’re going to Garber....ask for Larry! If Larry is busy...ask for Tim....he’s a gem as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Thank you, Jason and Stacey for making the buying experience a pleasure! I will highly recommend you to my family and friends. I love my Yukon and look forward to many years of happy driving!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very friendly & easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Larry and Carlos were most helpful in helping me make a decision on the purchase of my new vehicle thank you very much gentlemen for all you’ve done have a great day, good selling.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Tim Tallent was as fabulous, will buy next car with him

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Tim Tallent makes you feel comfortable and puts your interests and needs as a priority. He is very well educated on the automotive field in general. This dealership has great prices and rebate offers. Clean and beautiful location and it is always an added comfort to be in good hands. Thanks Tim!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

No hassle and no pressure, Desiree was very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Tim with Garber Buick is amazing, very knowledgeable and professional. Welcoming you in with a warm smile, he gives great advice and is honest with his work. So glad he is here, and that I can trust him with all my vehicle needs. Thanks Tim you do a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I've gotten my last 3 cars from Garber, as well as use the service department. I appreciate the environment, cleanliness and no hassle. Just hard working, considerate employees. Salesman Chris was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Juan was amazing. I looked at 3 different vehicles and he let me test drive all three with no problems. I ended up getting the Acadia and i love it. Juan made sure to explain every detail of the car with me. Thank you Juan!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My husband and I bought a 2021 Acadia SLT from Garber GMC and we absolutely love it! We appreciate all of the help and patience from Desiree, John and the finance department! Thank you all for making the experience as easy and fast as possible! We love Garber GMC dealership and service department! We highly recommend them for all of your vehicles needs. They are honest and experienced!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I went to garber looking for a used van and Mr talent he definitely has talent what he does fantastic person and straight up about everything he's not the typical used car salesman by far very professional knows what he's talking about unfortunately I did not buy a vehicle from him but I will be he has me in his loop he's looking for what I'm specifically looking for and when he finds that he's going to call me which is awesome in a car dealer s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jason Sneed is by far the most pleasant and easy going salesman along with being extremely knowledgeable about the aotomobile he is representing. I would recommend Garber and Jason to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from the dealership, call and setup an appointment or ask to speak with Tim Tallent when on site! He is fantastic and has a wealth of knowledge!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Tiffany is a real professional. My visit is always pleasant with her.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership!! Jason Snead was absolutely great!! Answered all my questions and listened to me. I was able to successfully find the perfect car, the Encore, with a great deal!! I highly recommend Jason and Garber!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership hands down. Desiree provided exceptional customer service and was very knowledgeable about the product. Don’t just take my word for it, ask for Desiree and see for yourself.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had an appointment with the Service Center and the truck was taken to the work area immediately. Tiffany went over the paperwork, cost was discussed and the truck was finished in an hour. Excellent service and a pleasant experience. My thanks to the GMC team.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

We just bought a gmc 2500 truck from Jason Snead he is very professional and the most important thing is honestly when making the deal. He doesn't see anyone like a random people that wants to buy a car. He see us like a family and with feelings he give us the best deal. We would always recommend Jason for your new future vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful experience! Desiree and Stacey were kind, knowledgeable, and stayed after closing to make sure all I's were dotted and T's crossed. Love my new Jag!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Juan Bernal is amazing!! Go see him in Ft Pierce Garber GMC Buick, he was very knowledgeable and dedicated to getting us in the right car! Thank you Anthony & Ashley

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

There is no one in the business I could recommend more than Jason Snead! Its rare you find someone who is as passionate about what they do as Jason is about serving his clients. He has been with GM for 10 years now and has been in the car business for 20+. He is knowledgable about every facet. He is truly focused on delivering the best experience to his client. He will even personally deliver a car out of state. He takes care of his clients like he would a family member and he is determined to find a solution that makes ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I prefer anybody who is looking to buy a vehicle to go to garber gmc. Ask for Carlos, my experience was like no other, he is a great sales rep and awesome guy. Thank you so much for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service they went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my car. Thanks Natalie!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Tiffany is the best, she’s very welcoming and professional I recommend her 10/10🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I first started my experience online. Their web site was easy, fun to browse through all cars, getting the details and information I needed to help me make a decision. Nice sale prices too. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Desiree Lewis, very friendly and knowledgeable, she showed me the car I was interested in and away we went on the test drive. Back at the dealership Desiree and John Almendarez sales manager did their magic with the numbers and came up with a great bottom line. I took the car home that nite so I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

See Desiree for all your vehicle needs! You won’t be disappointed. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great service, with excellent quality staff. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Dealt with Larry Noelle! Walked in told him exactly what I wanted and needed and where o needed it all to end up. Didn’t waste my time and showed me exactly what asked for and in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Great experience! Ralph Lenoci had his work cut out with my “has to be” and Jason Snead quick with all my paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Awesome Experience!! Desiree Lewis was amazing! Most pleasant experience buying a new vehicle. And we love our new GMC Terrain. Thank you so much to Desiree and her team at Garner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Thank you Jason Snead for all of your help. You are amazing, as well as all the employees that work at Garber Buick gmc.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Garber's employee Jason Snead is extremely personable and made our buying experience with him extremely easy, my wife loves her malibu. Need more salesman like Jason.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Another great car buying experience !! Jason Snead!! See him. He takes the time you need and works to find all rebates and promos to make you the best deal. My second purchase in two years. When I’m ready again , I’ll be back to Garber and will work with Jason!! Thank you for the ease in car buying👍👍👍💫💥

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We just leased our second vehicle from Garber and couldn't be happier. As usual they made the buying (leasing in our case) experience pleasant and quick. Hats off to Chris Lewis and team for the outstanding service. We love our new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Tim Tallent was professional from the moment we met him. Outstanding service. Gave up part of his day off to close our deal. He should be voted most outstanding salesman for the year nationwide.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Desiree Schroyer is great. Super helpful, and sweet.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Desiree Schroyer is AWESOME.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Highly reccomend Jason Snead if your looking for a no nonsense honest salesman! Jason offers exceptional customer service while finding a vehicle that best suits your needs and getting you back on the road in a timely manner! Jason will not be satisfied until you are!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Harris did a great job. Go see him for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Darien is such a great salesman. Easy to talk to and can get the job done. Very knowledgeable in all things car related.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Desiree is amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I suggest you speak with Jason Snead to assist you. He was professional and most helpful for our automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jason Sneed is best guy there helps me out every time I need it..... there all family anyway

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jason Snead provides an exceptional customer service experience. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customer is truly happy with their car buying experience. I appreciate all your help, Jason, and will definitely be reaching out for our next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I asked for a car wash, and they did a fabulous job. Even vacuumed the car !

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service department! Bob Tiffany Jude and Frank are Friendly and honest. Also provide shuttle home for extended durations. Clean facility. Competitive pricing.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Chris, Paul and Africa were all extremely professional and polite. I will absolutely refer them and when its time for another new car, ill be back!!! Felt like I was amongst family. Wonderful service...can't say enough!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

One of the best vehicle buying experiences I've ever had. All staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Our sales consultant, Tim Tallent, was extremely knowledgeable in the vehicle we were purchasing and provided a very positive, no hassle experience in everything from the time we arrived at the dealership until the very minute we left the dealership with our new vehicle. Other dealerships should take note of the business model this dealership uses. I will definitely be back to this dealership with future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The service person who took care of me was great. Tiphany.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

If your looking for a top notch sales person go see Desiree. I couldn’t be happier with the service she provided.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Tim at GMC has been the best! He’s very helpful and very patient. If you’re looking to get a new car definitely ask for him. He will give you the best service.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Would recommend Garber and their team to everyone! Desiree took great care of us. She is very knowledgeable and professional. By far the best experience Ive ever had at a dealership. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Desiree and the entire staff at Garber are amazing! Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Both my experience at the dealership was very good.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Always a positive Atmosphere and Jude is the best person in the building.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Desiree is a very helpfull person. Made our experience very pleasant. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Friendly and thorough repair and service . Even got me a loaner so I could make my doctors appointments while they were making my 2013 Yukon operable again.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great salesperson...Thanks Desiree!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great experience, helpful staff. Worked with Chris. Looking forward to my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Desiree is hands down the best at what she does!!! She knows her stuff and makes the entire process a breeze! I highly recommend anyone that needs a vehicle to go see Desiree at Garber Buick GMC of Ft. Pierce!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I'm an employee at Garber Buick GMC and I just purchased my second vehicle from Garber. This is a testament to the great service you will get at Garber. I could purchase a vehicle anywhere just like anyone else. Garber will always have a great selection of vehicles and always treat you right! If you are looking for great service from a salesperson who will treat you right, ask for Chris Lewis - Sales and Leasing Consultant

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Desiree was awesome. She made the experience great and we would recommend seeing her for any vehicle you are shopping at Garber for. Thank you Desiree.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

It had been years since I visited a car dealership and all I could think of was how these car salesperson would flock to you, pressure you and make the experience less than pleasant. Not at this car dealership. I had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Desire and she was frickin FANTASTIC! No pressure, no games, no sleazy tactics... just up front, pleasant and honest. Although I didn't make a purchase this time... I would recommend Garber GMC and if you do go there, ask for Ms. Desire.. she will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Carlos was great. He worked hard to get us the truck we wanted at a price we were happy with. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

My mom has been wanting a new car but was worried about making such a big decision on her own, so she waited till I was able to visit so I could go with her I just want to say the young woman Desiree who helped us was amazing i was very impressed with how knowledgeable she was and patient and understanding with my mom not at all pushy if I ever move to Florida she's definitely who im going to see.... oh so far so good mom is super happy with her purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Desiree was very helpful and sweet...😊

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car here. Chris Lewis helped me pick the right car for my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Chris Lewis at Garber Buick GMC Ft Pierce is the best person to shop with for your next vehicle. I arrived early in the morning to service my old car but I was introduced to Chris because I needed a new car Chris is patient and he took the time to understand my needs and found the best vehicle that I was comfortable with. 2021 GMC ARCADIA I give 10 stars to Chris for his unwavering effort and dedication to customer service Thx Chris

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had the greatest experience here. Chris J. Lewis helped me throughout the whole process of buying my first car. Im new to it all, yet he made it seem like I was a natural at it. Straight forward and with any question I came up with, he would give me the best answers. I would most certainly refer all my friends this location if in need of a new car. I will most certainly see you in the future again. Now I’m enjoy the drives with the new terrain! Thank you for everything!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I have been searching for a 2020 GMC Yukon Denali in White, for months! The ONLY company and agent Chris Lewis took the time to search out and deliver me exactly what I wanted! Garber and Chris have just made me a very happy buyer!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Jason is THE best car salesman I ever had the pleasure of working with. My entire first car buying experience was truly amazing because of him, the process was super smooth and quick he’s truly amazing and was extremely helpful. I will always recommend anyone who’s interested in a new vehicle to work with Garber Buick GMC in Ft. Pierce.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Chris Lewis was so friendly and professional. He walked me through the entire process making me feel comfortable the whole time. I will be recommending everyone to purchase from Garber just because of the way I was treated by this salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Jason Sneed was very helpful and very knowledgeable about my Buick encore GX he made the holy experience very pleasurable

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I went in with my dad to look for a car for myself. Chris came over and helped us out and was very helpful and patient with us. He worked with our schedules and made sure we were satisfied and helped us with any questions we had. 5/5 stars !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Garber in Fort Pierce. I was in town for a work event from TX. Check engine light came on, they had me in and out within a couple of hours with the confidence to drive back to TX with zero troubles. Jude was extremely helpful, nice, and amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

tiffany is amazing, professional and kind

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I walked into Garber Buick GMC with all sorts of questions and worries. Then I stumbled across Jason. Very energetic, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Just what I needed. Not only was he able to answer the question I had. He also helped me drive away in the truck that I showed up to look at. I highly recommend dealing through Jason. Personally, I’ll be referring, and/or dealing through Jason again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Jason Snead was knowledgeable, and knew his products very well. We set out to purchase a picture frame, and ended up Garber Buick GMC to look at trucks. We left in a 2019 GMC Sierra that we got a great deal on. We recommend Jason Snead at Garber Buick GMC without a doubt as one of the best sales professionals we have ever encountered.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Carlos Vayes, he was an excellent sales person , very attentive and helpful. 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Fantastic service, Jason went above and beyond expectations to help us out and very fair pricing!


Leave Us A Review