Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great experience with Africa and the entire staff at Garber GMC

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

My wife Melanie and I were shopping for a new in early Sept. only to find most dealers in our area had none. We were approaching Garber's and pulled in. We met Africa Garcia outside and we talked while looking at some cars that were actually new. We were looking for a small car and Africa pointed out the Buick Encore. It needed to fit in the garage, so Africa got the keys, we took it home to see if it would fit. It did. We drove it back to Garber's and made a deal. I want to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I want to thank Garber Buick GMC and especially Africa for making my car buying experience so nice! She did a fantastic job. If you're looking for a new vehicle, Garber is the place you want to be. From the time I walked in until I finished signing everyone was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I definitely recommend Garber Buick GMC! I love my 2022 Buick Encore. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I was in the process of purchasing a new Rogue from Vero Beach Nissan when I was hit with an unexplainable “lack of stock” fee in the amount of almost $4,000 The sales manager stated it was due to lack of national inventory and that all the dealers were doing it. -This is above their sticker price- I was obviously disappointed and decided to end the purchase process. I decided to explore a Buick. I was greeted promptly by Mr. Tallent. When asked, Tim told me that he was aware other dealers are adding this addendum onto the sticker price because ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

they treated me like family!!! Went above and beyond to get me the deal i needed!! I will recommend anyone wanting a new vehicle to you guys!! Great job and i cant thank you enough!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great service thank you Excelente servicio gracis

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Garber Buick GMC was a wonderful car buying experience. The environment was clean and the staff were welcoming. My sales rep Chris was patient as I test drove several vehicles, until I found the model that was the perfect fit for my family and I. Their finance representative Stacey is absolutely amazing, sealing the deal with her wonderful financial advice. Lastly, one of the sales managers John even checked on me throughout the process. Some people debate going to a car lot, because we as consumers do not want to encounter pushy staff. However, I can attest that I did ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

First oil change, and tire rotation. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We’ll done Garber!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Wonderful atmosphere with the service writers.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Bought a Buick encore today, I was treated with the up most respect and professionalism!! It was a pleasure to be a customer at this dealership!!! Thank you to Desiree , John and the financial team to go above and beyond for me!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Excelente la atención y si necesita una excelente especialista en ventas pregunten por Africa Garcia Demasiada Amabilidad

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Purchased a 2021 GMC Acadia. Tim was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in setting up phones and explaining operation of systems. Great asset to Gerber GMC

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My husband and I bought a new truck from here recently. Everyone in the building was very friendly. Jason and Larry helped us throughout the whole process and we couldn’t have been happier! They were both great and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had been looking for awhile for a new vehicle, I just couldn’t make up my mind. Until I ran into Juan he took time with me and answered all my questions. When I was getting ready to leave he showed me the 2021 Arcadia. I feel in love with it. Juan is very pleasant, he knows his vehicles the knowledge he has of them comes in handy when a customer has no idea of what she wants. I’m very happy with my SUV and how I was treated. Juan gets a A++++

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

What an amazing place to buy a vehicle. Africa was super nice and very helpful. Will definitely buy and recommend to buy from here. Thanks for 2021 Gmc Terrain

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We worked with Africa Garcia, if you are looking to buy I would definitely ask for her. She is great at her job and will get things done!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

From the test drive through the buying process Larry Noell made my experience with Garber Buick wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

My service rep. Tiffany was very accommodating and helpful...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He helped me in every way he could and was able to find me the perfect truck. If Carlos wasn’t my salesman that day I’m not sure I would of purchased. I will be a repeat customer of his for sure.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Amazing Service walked in couple minutes before closing And Africa my sales person was awesome took care of everthing and explained it very well

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Adam in service department went out of his way to make sure my vehicle was repaired correctly and that my inconvenience was minimal. Thank you Adam and Garber. TE

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great place to do business with. The whole sale went smooth. Africa and Desiree were our sales ladies and they were very professional and great to deal with. Thank ya all for our new gladiator.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

When I showed up I was greeted promptly, and escorted to my service advisor. Unfortunately my advisor was not in, but another advisor Adam took care of me. His customer service skills were exceptional. He really took the time out to hear my concerns with my vehicle. We just moved from Texas and the hospitality at Garber GMC was far better than anything we had experienced in Texas.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

John and Stacy are true professionals of the business. They have made my process easy and enjoyable. They truly put the fun back into car buying.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

What a great experience I had with Chris Lewis. I only walked in thinking I was just looking for a vehicle and he was so helpful and knowledgeable for every question I had. After a short time it was like I knew him for a long time. Not pushy at all. Well I left there after a few hours owning my first 2021 GMC Acadia. I absolutely love it. Thank you to all that helped me at GARBER GMC.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great experience first purchase and I am very happy with the dealership and my sales experience! Africa went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

No problems. Everything was done as quoted, both time and cost.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The sells woman Africa was amazing and went above and beyond helping me get my truck . She had great knowledge and answered all my questions . I highly recommend this dealership if your the market for a new or used vehicle. Just ask for Africa ! You won’t regret it .

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Tiffany is awesome!! She took care of everything from start to finish. Addressed the problems, had solutions and got the job done. Mechanics did a job well done!! Tiffany was exceptional!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Best service ever 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Best Vehicle buying experience ever! Desiree and Stacey are fabulous! Thank you again!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very professional, Carlos was awesome in helping me find the truck I was looking for. The Management team helped guide me through the process as this was my first purchase as an adult, and made the whole thing extremely painless. The sales team wasn’t pushy at all toward purchasing, they were understanding of my needs and respectful of my wishes to do some looking around for the right vehicle. All in all, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car/ truck/ or suv. Thanks guy!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Africa was very helpful from the moment we saw the car online till the moment of purchase. The car we bought was in perfect condition where it was cleaned and waxed before our arrival and showcased in the presented indoor car garage. She answered all of our questions and made extra pictures of the car on our request. Signing the papers was completed quickly. Her office station was very neat and welcoming with snacks where she went above and beyond to give us a present in the end. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The service team was really on their toes on this trip. Offered me a courtesy ride home done they were going to take care of a couple of recall items along with the regular service I purchased the vehicle during the pandemic and this was my first service. I could have taken it back to the dealer from which it was purchased, but because of the years of good service from Garber I only wanted it serviced there.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

very helpful but had to order part. will update upon job completion

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Africa, Carlos and team were amazing to work with. A+ experience all around. Their transparency, follow-up and friendliness were refreshing to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

By far the best experience and Thanks Timothy for making our car shopping pleasant.We will be looking forward for our next buy their..

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The sales Lady was very professional. If you are looking for a nice place to buy…Ask for Africa she is Awesome….

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service great customers service. No long wait.staff very courteous ThanksGarber Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We came in to look for 2500 Sierra and worked with our sales lady Africa Garcia she helped us trade out of our car and onto the beautiful 2020 AT4 2500 Sierra. We highly recommend África!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

FRIENDLY HONEST

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Africa and John at Garber Buick GMC in Fort Pierce. My family has purchased numerous vehicles from Garber, however it was my first time financing a vehicle and they went above and beyond to work with my budget, ensure that my needs were met and made certain that I had a thorough understanding of the overall purchasing process prior to signing. I would highly recommend the both of them with the process of purchasing a vehicle. I will most definitely work with them the next time I’m in the market to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Tim Tallent is by far one of the most helpful and honest sales person I have ever met in an auto dealership. I went to Garber Buick GMC of Fort Pierce Florida and was introduced to Mr. Tallent settable of a sales pitch and talking me into something I would regret. Instead he listened to my needs, budget and credit issues and then located a truck that fit my needs and budget. I would also state that Mr. Tallent went the extra mile during the time I took possession of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Just purchased a new SUV from Garber Buick in Fort Pierce. Africa was my sales agent and she went up and above what I would call good service. She was kind, helpful, and sincere trying to get me the best deal I was looking for. I would recommend her to everyone. Sincerely, Greg…..

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very pleasant process. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Bought a 2020 Camry, long distance, and this dealer could not have been more helpful in the process. Carlos did a great job of communicating and making sure I knew what was going on throughout the process. He took a video tour of the car for me and did a really great job of looking over the car for me and making sure everything was good to go. The dealer also helped me transport the car to my location and it was as painless and stress free as it gets. Cant say enough good stuff, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Jason Snead has changed my car buying experience! I was super anxious and worried during the process, but he made it super pleasurable and put me in my dream vehicle! 2020 Yukon! We will definitely be back when the time comes to upgrade to see Jason again. Thank you Jason and Garber Buick you have a professional in your hands!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I am extremely pleased with my experience in purchasing my new vehicle with Desiree!! It was no hassle no run around and no tricks!! Straight to business and professional and as well as the rest of the staff that helped in my vehicle purchasing!! I was able to trade in my 2016 Sonata for a 2021 Terrain!! In the future of purchasing a vehicle I will be shopping back and will refer anyone who I know that is looking for a new vehicle!! Thank you Desiree and staff for helping me and my family in this time!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We came to Garber Buick for a used Volvo that we found and Africa Garcia was our saleslady - she did an amazing job! Wasn’t pushy at all & answered any questions we had about the vehicle with a smile. Thank you so much for all of your help with our purchase Africa, we are in love!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

We had a great experience with Chris. Would recommend him as your salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I can honestly say it was a pleasure working with GMC Buick of Ft. Pierce on the purchase of our new truck! Jason Snead did an amazing job walking us through every step of the process and securing a phenomenal deal for us. Everyone was very organized and knowledgeable, not pushy at all which made our experience even better. We absolutely Love our new vehicle and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Tim and John really came through today. Great service and experience with the purchase of my new AT4! Awesome truck and the guys did an excellent job with the sales process. John even gave me a hug upon my arrival. Everything was done on line and by phone and when I arrived the vehicle was ready to roll. Tim did a great job with vehicle instructions and guiding me through the sales, finance and delivery process. Nice job guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Had an amazing experience buying my Silverado from garber Gmc, my salesman Tim tallent was spectacular! Very knowledgeable and helpful in every way possible! Will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future and will be looking for Mr Tallent! Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

The agency’s experience was excellent in purchasing the car, the professional and excellent attention from the seller Africa Garcia helped me in this goal of getting the car without a doubt. This is the right place to look for a good vehicle. thanks Africa Garcia for making me feel VIP.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Africa was great. She took a lot of time with us and made sure my husband found exactly what he wanted. She always answered all of our texts and calls promptly. She made sure all extra items were included. Everyone we encountered here was friendly and willing to help. We would highly recommend this dealership and Africa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience buying my new truck. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made everything very easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I bought a vehicle from another dealership and something was wrong with the ac. They had the vehicle for 4 days and said nothing was wrong. Brought it here and right away found the issue and fixed it. I will never go anywhere else. Plus they allowed my sons to get Kona Ice from the truck out back while we were there. They treat us so well and Jude is an ABSOLUTE sweetheart! So helpful, so nice, explains everything. I love this service center so much. I actually look forward to my visits instead of dreading it. Everyone there deserves recognition. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Came into Garber GMC in Ft. Perce a month ago and met Jason Snead. Gotta let everyone know what an outstanding guy he is. Didn’t buy anything at that time but saw a Yukon online at his location and called him about it. He help me along, so much, to buy a 2020 Yukon. I can’t say enough good stuff about him

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Jason Snead at Garber Buick GMC was phenomenal! He was a no pressure, super knowledgeable sales man. The whole process went super smoothly and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent experience overall. Africa was our saleswoman and Very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to get us into a beautiful Terrain, and the guarantees are amazing to make one very comfortable driving off the lot. No pressure here, just good people. Thank you Africa!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Carlos Valle is absolutely amazing! I have never worked with a more helpful salesperson. He is genuinely concerned for his customers and goes out of his way to meet their needs. I highly recommend Carlos for all of your new car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Tiffany was wonderful! As was the mechanic who assisted me - and the young lady who checked me in. I had a stellar experience from start to finish! I came in thinking I would need two new tires - but integrity is clearly the culture at your facility - because as it turned out, a mere tire stem would solve my issue! Instead of ringing up a $500+ invoice, your team did right by me and my visit was just north of $50! I will return to your dealership and will share my experience! What an impression was left on me! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

It was a great experience working with Tim Tallent. He was very professional and made our new car buying experience easy. We were especially happy with the time he spent explaining all of the electronics on our new Yukon Denali. Tim goes above and beyond and we strongly recommend him and Garber if you are looking at a new GMC or Buick.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nice and pleasant people and atmosphere

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Fastest No Hassle buy i have ever experienced. All staff was exceptionally friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Our Buick Encore is the second vehicle in which we have leased from Garber. Nothing but satisfaction from purchase to service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Salesman Chris Lewis is awesome. A no hassle experience. Bought 3 cars from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We did a marathon 7 hours at Garber Buick yesterday, with purchasing 2 new vehicles and negotiating the trade-ins simultaneously. A huge THANK YOU to salesman, Chris Lewis, for his professionalism, patience, knowledge and overall management of these transactions. My husband and I have purchased a number of vehicles in our lifetime, and we always know when we aren’t comfortable with a dealership. You do not get that feeling at Garber, on any level. Another recognition goes out to Christina, Customer Care Rep, for her kind and solid follow-up with us, before we ever went to Garber. We had researched our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Worked with Africa in Sales, John the Sales Manager and Stacie in Finance.The entire experience was great and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Desiree was incredible to work with!! I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! I love my 2021 Yukon Denali!!!! Thank you Desiree for making this so easy and truly the best car buying experience yet!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Are salesman Larry was such a pleasure to work with Stacy sure made it easy with all of the paper work

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jason Snead was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. I was very disappointed in your trade valet software and the trade offer being 20% lower than the "instant offer" that is good for seven days. Had I not driven two hours to purchase the vehicle I probably would have left. If there is a software that you purchase that is supposed to give accurate vehicle offers you cant be 20% off when a vehicle comes in that is in top condition.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Desiree was outstanding! This process took 30 min! Best car buying experience we have ever had. Stacey in finance was great as well!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Wonderful experience with the service department and look forward to maintaining and protecting my car. Thank you, thank you, thank you

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Jason was great! Super friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I purchased my vehicle at Wallace because I did not realize Garber sold Chevys. I would only bring my car here for service because of Tiffanie. She is the best She goes out of her way to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everyone was very professional and my truck was taken well care of.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

What a pleasure to work with a great team. Excellent customer service above and beyond. So glad I went to Garber. Love my new suv. The Buick Encore is a fabulous vehicle to own.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

My service adviser Tiffany was outstanding.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Mrs Africa is the best at gerber buick in fort pierce she makes you feel like family my family and I are very happy we will not go to any other place to buy a vehicle only at gerber buick Africa was amazing with my family and I thank you Africa and gerber buick

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Today we went in for an oil change and walked out with a brand new car. We found a new beauty on the lot and Larry Noell our salesman was FANTASTIC to say the least. He was so friendly, upfront and answered all our questions and concerns. Made our experience smooth and enjoyable. Thank you so much Larry!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Fast and easy trade. Always a pleasure doing business here!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

2013 Honda Civic I couldn’t Thank Mr.Tim and Mr.John enough for making my 18 yr old son’s 1st car buying experience a smooth process from the beginning to the end no headache no hassle. Excellent customer service. Everyone we encountered greeted us with a smile and if we like some water to drink. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We had the most amazing experience at Garber Buick, thanks to Africa she made our experience perfect definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a car !

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Courteous service nice waiting room very nice place to get an oil change

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Garber Buick GMC made the process of buying my first car stress free , thanks again to my guy Tim!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Carlos was awesome! Walked me through the buying process with expertise. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We went in knowing basically exactly what we wanted, Africa was amazing, she was very friendly and laid back, knowledgeable and had a great personality. She made us feel very comfortable during our whole buying process. We were dreading the process of buying a new car, and I feel like she, along with everyone made the process painless and pretty simple. Honestly everyone there made us feel right at home!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I have been looking to upgrade my vehicle since February and have had nothing but frustrating experiences and was starting to feel a little discouraged. I came to Garber in Fort Pierce and from the moment I pulled onto the lot and was instantly greeted by Desiree Lewis had nothing but a great experience. All my concerns were addressed, all my needs and desires were met. Stacey in the finance department worked with me and helped make everything a smooth and easy process. The team here is wonderful and I honestly cannot thank everyone enough for making sure I left ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I would like to recommend Garber GMC Buick and especially Africa Garcia for my pleasurable experience in finding and buying my new truck. In a world filled with mediocre service and attention to customer satisfaction it is refreshing to find a company and people that work there that go above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Want to shout out a BIG THANK YOU to JUAN and JOHN for making our search a positive one. Juan is a true asset to this company, from the moment we got out of our vehicle he greeted us. He is the type of person you feel like you have known for years. If he did not know the answer to a question you asked, he did not hesitate to go and find the correct answer. His line of communication was great, he always called you back or even emailed you when needed. If you are ever looking for another ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Your staff is very knowledgeable, and I was even allowed to speak with Technician and he answers all my questions and I was more at ease. However I already knew what. The issue was and he informed me of exactly the issue. No fluff no side talk. You guys are amazing and I will make sure and tell all my GMC buddies about your service. A+

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

This is going to be a little bit long review, but really sincere. My wife and i were in the need of buying a bigger vehicle since our daughter is growing and she has special needs. We visited this Dealer about 2 months ago. Our Sales Person was Tim Tallent. From the Very first moment he approached us he was always very kind, he listened to what we were looking for, he understood our situation and always (which is hard to find specially on a dealership) Helped us the best way! Great Person with a Great Heart! Today we proudly own ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My experience with Jason Snead was very pleasant and helpful, during and after purchase. I recommended him.toy daughter , that is in the market for a newer ride.


Leave Us A Review