Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Scheduled an appointment for a part recall and were taken in immediately and completed the work ahead of the estimated time. They offered a free 21 point inspection and we were out of there with a smile. They are friendly and service oriented dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Very pleasant experience, had what I was looking for and was approved within minutes. Salesman was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with as well. I would recommend my salesman and the dealership to other customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

Jude is an outstanding service advisor, always making sure that I knew what was going on and any issues I needed to be aware of. As usual service at Garber Buick was great.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017
 

Always honest about what the car needs/doesn't need. I can rely on their expertise. Friendly and efficient. There have been times when they could have charged me to do unnecessary? work, but they didn't take advantage of my lack of car knowledge. Jude is always so easy to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

So pleased with the service and consciousness of the Service Dept. , in particular Tom Camlet. We just had the last of three maintenance issues due done. He was so very helpful in scheduling the things we needed done within our personal timeframes. He has always been extremely helpful - all the folks have been very responsive. The maintenance crew also need to be commended... thank you all!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017
 

I am leasing a GMC Sierra Denali. My experience has been peerless, from the initial lease through each trip for routine service. Three trips for routine service and one trip for limited body work. Simply no complaints.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2017
 

Jude was very courteous and helpful. In addition, while I was waiting for a ride, I stopped into the showroom to check out the latest Buick/GMC lineup. Jamie Miller, who my wife and I previously purchased a vehicle from, touched base as he saw me looking at various vehicles. Jamie always carries a terrific attitude, expansive knowledge, and an eagerness to provide amazing customer service. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. If only I could have convinced my wife to allow me to trade in my Verano towards the new Lacrosse!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

First service visit to this dealership and I could not have been any more pleased. Compared to other local dealers in my area this one far exceeds my expectations. My service gal Jude is very professional and took care of myself and others ( I heard her with other customers) better than I ever have been and shows how much she cares. I can say, without question, that Garber is the best!

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review