Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great Service! Juan, Diego and Jason took great care of me and got me the car I wanted at the price I could afford !

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very efficient and easily done. They utilized my warranty and discounts available to bring down costs.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Africa is the best. She is so sweet 😊 she helped me great my 2nd dream Truck. I appreciate everything she does to help me out!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great experience buying a car from here. Larry Noel was fantastic I would highly recommend seeing him if your interested in buying a car

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I very much enjoyed my experience with Gus when I recently purchased my new Terrain at Garber. Never felt pressured at all, unlike some of the other dealerships I had visited. Gus answered all of my questions and had no problem addressing my concerns. I would absolutely go back to see him in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Desiree and Larry are the absolute best super helpful and made my choice easy 10/10

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Shout out to Desiree for being the absolute best! She answered all my questions and recommended some really good reliable cars for when I’m ready to trade in my vehicle. I will definitely be going back, thank you again girl!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I was greeted with a smile by Dale my service advisor. She met and exceeded expectations. Going to Garber Buick GMC service center was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

We had been to another dealership prior and we felt circled by vultures. The experience walking into Garber was the exact opposite. We were greeted by Gus and we told him we were test driving and exploring options. He was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Jason sneed was the absolute best. Went over and above in customer service as well as knowledge of the product.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I have to say this dealership has been surprisingly helpful and on a different level of customer service. From sales to financing to the service department. John C. The Manager was awesome when I made my purchase. & my most recent experience there was dealing with William Cummins. The guy was awesome. My starter went out and my vehicle was stuck in a shopping plaza. He helped me from getting it towed, receiving my car, and getting it fixed. Went over what I was covered for. 5 out of 5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Africa was so kind, patient & helpful while tried to make up our minds. She was fantastic. Very sweet person.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

service writer was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great communication

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Shanika was a dream to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very professional but friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Desiree, Larry, and Stacey really made the car buying experience a breeze! They helped us go from searching for a new truck to driving away in one! We had all of our questions answered with professionalism which helped reassure we were making the right decision. We couldn't have asked for a better team to help us on this journey! They dont treat you like a number or just another customer, they make sure that you are treated like family. We can't wait to make new memories with our new truck and we will never forget our new friends ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Neenah is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great place for service, everything went well and completed on time. A pleasure to work with Justin in service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I moved up from Palm Beach County to Fort Pierce needed an oil change got in and got out fairly quickly the customer service gentleman William was amazing answered all my questions and they are much mare much more polite and courteous than down South in bomb beach county would recommend them a 100% great job guys

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very nice experience with Africa very attentive and friendly it was very easy to buy the car with her (Original) Muy linda experiencia con africa muy atenta y amable fue muy facil comprar el carro con ella

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I would like to say that the staff and my sales man Jordan were great. My wife and came to look at a 1500 Elevation. Jordan introduced himself and we told him what we came to see. He was an amazing person and was very professional. The sales team was not pushing me and we came to a deal. I would buy another vehicle from here. Hopefully I can do business with Jordan again. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) I am happy with my new GMC for the quality of the vehicles and the customer service, especially Africa García. (Original) Estoy feliz con mi nuevo GMC por la calidad de vehículos y la atención al cliente especial mente a Africa García

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Africa you are number one in GMC Garber thank you very much because you helped us get the vehicle that we wanted with my wife (Original) Africa eres la número uno en GMC Garber muchas gracias porque nos ayudastes a obtener el vehículo que queríamos con mí esposa

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I went into have a recall done on my 2023 trailblazer and as a courtesy they washed dried and vacuumed my car nice bonus Thank You

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Tim was great!!! Really happy with my new Yukon.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Jordan Albanese was very helpful. Communicated ideas and potential deals, was willing to work numbers and patient. Assisted in working out different issues as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Courtesy, prompt, caring. Needed a rental, very helpful. Hats off to my rep took care of me. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Africa was excellent very professional and Easy to work with she the beat sales person we ever worked with! Thank you Africa!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I love my new to me vehicle and was especially grateful to have another woman work with me to accomplish the purchase. Thanks, Africa! And thanks Jason for the transparency on the finances.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Neeka greatest sales lady I have ever had in 70 years I'm telling you she is fantastic and she still in the learning process wow talk to me right into this new truck and she is the best you got I'm telling you thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very friendly and professional. A great buying experience and a fantastic truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great Customer Service!!! Me and my family are new to the area and William the Service Advisor welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) It is an honor for me that Miss Africa from deleteGMC took great care of us when buying my truck. Thank you very much for your attention and very good treatment. (Original) Es un honor para mi k nos atendió de maravilla al comprar mi camioneta la seńorita Africa del deleteGMC mil grasias por su ate sion y muy buen trato

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Worked with warranties to get everything repaired. Great!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I like that they have bilingual staff. (Africa )

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Larry Noell, helped us tremendously! He was very insightful and experienced. He made or experience feels so effortless and was very effective with our time as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My husband and I had such a wonderful experience with Garber. Africa was our salesperson. She is so personable, easy to talk to, and really listens to what the customer wants in his or her vehicle. She helped make the process of purchasing a vehicle a seamless transaction. I am truly grateful and appreciative for her assistance. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Neeka was great salesperson to deal with. I highly recommend Neeka and Garber GMC!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Awesome experience. It was great dealing with Africa. Made the transaction seamless. One of the best car dealers around. Would recommend. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great price, 1st gmc ever purchased by me. Finance and Gus, the sales person is excellent and aggressive for the buyer. Thanks again Gus and Garber Gmc

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Larry Noel was my salesman and he helped me get it to my 2018 GMC Canyon Great salesman man and great place to buy a truck

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I just bought a new Yukon from Garber. Excellent experience all around. Neeka helped me and she was great. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Brought my Enclave in for warranty work and Justin was wonderful to work with. He took the time to make sure all my concerns were taken care of. Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Desiree was very professional and courteous thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I am a first time buyer. My sells rep, Africa, made my experience a memorable one. Her and the team here at Buick GMC went above and beyond to help my my dream a reality. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to stop in and allow Africa to help them out. 5 stars 🌟

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

You guys did awesome thank you for all your hard work.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Africa great sales rep went over and above her job duties was very insightful explained everything to me and was even kind to drive me to return my rental

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had a great experience working with sales agent Africa. Deal mostly took place over phone and text since I was two hours away. She went the extra mile to answer my questions about the vehicle and even sent videos. The rest of the team was joyful from the moment I walked in the door. They already had the new truck ready to go and switched over my belongings while I did finance. Thanks Africa and the Garber Buick GMC team.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was so kind & went out of their way to help. I wanted a red Encore but none on lot so they located one in Miami & brought up. Best customer service!! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Courteous and fast service!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Africa made this purchase so easy. There was never any pressure, a fair price for the car I bought and for my trade-in. When we arrived at the dealership, all paperwork was ready, the vehicle was clean and ready for our test drive. A very pleasant way to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Africa was friendly, helpful and extremely easy to work with I highly recommended her and Garber

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Fixed tire in quick fashion and inspected vehicle. Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I work in the automotive industry and I had the best experience at Garber GMC Buick. My Cadillac's transmission went out and I brought it in and William took great care of me and my car. He kept me informed about what was going on with my car I was never left in the dark about anything. If you need to take your car for service do not hesitate going to Garber. Be sure to ask for William you will not regret it at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Desiree was friendly and professional and made my experience easy and stress free. The same goes for Stacy in Finance. Both are assets to Garber Buick/GMC and I would recommend them and the overall dealership to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Will was very helpful. Answered all my concerns that I had. Wait time was great. I thank you. See you again margaret

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Thank you to all the staff who helped me out. Absolutely love my new truck. Time to go get into some trouble 😈

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I encountered an emergency breakdown with my 2018 GMC Yukon XL. William got me in without an appointment and had me back on the road in 1 hour! THANK YOU, Will, for your Outstanding customer support and genuine concern for me and my family!! Keep up the Great job!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great dealing with Africa! She help me to the max worh a lot of time and dedication. Thank you. I’ll keep coming back, and bring more of my friends and family

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Best experience buying a car! Africa, was so pleasant and a lot of fun to work with. Everyone here is super friendly and they all look out for the customer. You do not leave dissatisfied. They go out of their way to be sure you are well taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership. Went in to buy one car...ended up buying two.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Africa is awesome! The dealership is clean and well maintained. I highly recommend Garber and specifically Africa!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Very helpful nice and easy

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great job 👌 Negus

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

From the time I got there, William made me feel welcomed and was very pleasant to deal with. My visit was the first scheduled maintenance for my new GMC Terrain Denali, and it was done remarkably quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Lawrence was very professional the service was very good would definitely buy from them again..

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

No problem

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My husband and I had a splendid car purchasing experience at Garber Buick GMC. Our salesperson was Africa and I can't say enough about her kindness and dedication to superb customer service. She ensured any inquiries were answered so I could make a reasonable decision with my purchase. Jason also made the finalization of our purchase bearable. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Garber Buick GMC. I told her I would be back. I can't say enough great things about the Garber Buick GMC family. Thank you Africa, John (manager), and Jason! You made this car purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Fantastic customer service, very friendly and helpful. Allowed us freedom to look around. Will be happy to shop here in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I had the absolute best experience working with Desiree Lewis. I was literally in and out with a new vehicle within an hour. I highly recommend this dealership, from the friendly sales to a great inventory. I give them 10 Stars. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Thank you Desiree will definitely purchase from you again 10++++ service

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Hands down one of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve had. My salesperson, Africa Garcia, was very helpful and patient during the process. Stacy in finance was great too. Will definitely recommend Garber Buick in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Tim Tallent with Garber Buick went above and beyond to provide me with exactly what I wanted, in my price range. He made the whole process so fast and easy. It was a pleasure working with him. Will be recommending Tim at Garber Buick for all your Vehicle needs. Thanks Tim and his great team!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Garber. Tim Tallent was very helpful and knowledgeable. Ask for Tim when you get there. He's the Best!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Just purchased a 22 GMC Canyon Denali. Took some negotiation but came to a deal that made both party’s happy. My salesman Larry is a great guy to deal with. Looks like they treat their employees right and that’s nice to see Got a great truck at a fair price which these days most dealerships are charging way over sticker due to short supply. If your looking for a vehicle I highly recommend giving them your business.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great experience!! Will made the process of servicing my truck fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My experience purchasing a new car was absolutely phenomenal. Mr. Larry was very nice and helpful and made it happen for me. He helped me to get the exact car that fits me which is my 2022 GMC Acadia and I am very pleased. Mr. Vern is absolutely Amazing as well with helping the process go smoothly. Last but not least the process finishing up with the Finance Manager Stacey she was so patient and helpful. I definitely recommend GMC Fort Pierce to anyone. I’m very big on good customer service and I definitely got that.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I was in and out with no problems. Thank you William for such professional and awesome service. William, you made my visit there very welcoming and helpful. I will definitely call you when I need my car serviced. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I always have an excellent experience at Garber Buick! William in the service department was welcoming and informative about my car needs. Thank you for excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I really enjoyed the fact that they worked as a team. All were very friendly. Not pushy. And helped me out quite a bit with making decisions that were educated. Our salesperson Africa was awesome and the gentleman who did our closeout gave me some good information to work with. I am happy with my new 2500 hd at4 and thanks to you all for your help in finding me one so quickly. I will be back I own a business and need new vehicles on a regular basis.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Larry was great loved the honesty and enjoying our new encore highly recommend garber gmc

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Africa is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Desiree is an Awesome sales rep! She did everything in her power to get me in the car I wanted. I would recommend her to any of my friends, if they were looking into getting a Buick or GMC! DESIREE YOU ROCK!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

For the first time in my 40 plus years of purchasing any type of motored vehicle, whether it was a car, motorcycle, suv and/or motorcycle l have never experienced the type courtesy, patience, knowledge and professionalism that was on constant display. By your sales consultant Desiree at Garber Buick GMC. It was mind boggling and extremely refreshing and base on my personal experience Desiree is a true asset to the Garber Buick GMC auto Dealership in Fort Pierce, Florida. Lastly, to the other personnel (i.e John and Stephanie) whom both assisted, we thank you for your seamless, effortless and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Bought my new 2022 Terrain AT4 and Africa was my sales person. She was awesome. She took time to go over everything with me. Thank you Africa and I am happy with my new wheel.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This was the best experience I ever had buying a car. My sales rep, Chris, did not pressure me into anything and was very patient and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Had the best time getting a car here. Chris Lewis gave me a great experience. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service .....made our purchase an easy & speedy process the best around! Thanks Chris Lewis

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service es

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Went looking for a car atThe Garber Buick dealership .Our sales woman Was Africa, she was the best.Would highly recommend Africa, as she was very knowledgeable and up front

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Thank you to Africa and Tim for my first car purchase! i truly appreciate it so much! Love working with both of you!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Tim Tallent was absolutely the best!! He is NOT ur typical salesman, finding way to push u into buying. He’s also literally is helping me set up everything on my car. He’s making sure Onstar, SiriusXM & whatever else could be set up is!He’s even wiping out my information from my vehicle that I’ve traded in before leaving Garber dealership. Have to say, with previous car purchases, NEVER has 1 of the salesman done any of that for us. They would just say u could do this & u could also do that. Never going that ...


Leave Us A Review