Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Desiree is an Awesome sales rep! She did everything in her power to get me in the car I wanted. I would recommend her to any of my friends, if they were looking into getting a Buick or GMC! DESIREE YOU ROCK!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

For the first time in my 40 plus years of purchasing any type of motored vehicle, whether it was a car, motorcycle, suv and/or motorcycle l have never experienced the type courtesy, patience, knowledge and professionalism that was on constant display. By your sales consultant Desiree at Garber Buick GMC. It was mind boggling and extremely refreshing and base on my personal experience Desiree is a true asset to the Garber Buick GMC auto Dealership in Fort Pierce, Florida. Lastly, to the other personnel (i.e John and Stephanie) whom both assisted, we thank you for your seamless, effortless and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Bought my new 2022 Terrain AT4 and Africa was my sales person. She was awesome. She took time to go over everything with me. Thank you Africa and I am happy with my new wheel.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This was the best experience I ever had buying a car. My sales rep, Chris, did not pressure me into anything and was very patient and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Had the best time getting a car here. Chris Lewis gave me a great experience. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service .....made our purchase an easy & speedy process the best around! Thanks Chris Lewis

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service es

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Went looking for a car atThe Garber Buick dealership .Our sales woman Was Africa, she was the best.Would highly recommend Africa, as she was very knowledgeable and up front

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Thank you to Africa and Tim for my first car purchase! i truly appreciate it so much! Love working with both of you!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Tim Tallent was absolutely the best!! He is NOT ur typical salesman, finding way to push u into buying. He’s also literally is helping me set up everything on my car. He’s making sure Onstar, SiriusXM & whatever else could be set up is!He’s even wiping out my information from my vehicle that I’ve traded in before leaving Garber dealership. Have to say, with previous car purchases, NEVER has 1 of the salesman done any of that for us. They would just say u could do this & u could also do that. Never going that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Excellent service dept got me done in less than an hour. Very good service dept

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Was looking for a new shop to handle my vehicle needs and I found the right place. Friendly and quick to get me in and took great care of my vehicle. Was a great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great group of people that you can trust to handle your vehicle needs. Thanks to Bob and the team for doing such a great job with my 2500 Diesel truck will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Amazing customer service. Best deals in town. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Chris Lewis was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. My Encore is the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. I will definitely drive back down from Orlando to buy my next vehicle with Chris Lewis.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Bought my Buick encore two years ago from Chris Lewis. Best car I’ve ever owned. Can’t wait to go back for an upgrade when I need one. Excellent dealership to deal with. Friendly knowledgeable sales person Chris Lewis , friendly staff, and all-around excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Africa was very helpful to me thank her so much.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The body shop customer service really aims to make customers smile!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Africa and Jason were great. Definitely feel they worked hard to get me a great deal and finance rate

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I’m glad I came here for my new car, Larry and Stacy were a great help, go to Garber for your new car you won’t be disappointed 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My buying experience at Garber GMC was absolutely fantastic. All the staff were friendly, easy to talk with and I never felt any pressure. They went the extra mile to ensure I was getting all that I wanted and they were going to be there in the future for me. Five stars, great job, they are highly recommended to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Africa was great best experience i have ever had

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I did highly recommend a friend to purchase from Garber. Robin M. bought her new Encore there based on my experiences with my Pre-owned Encore purchase in 2018. She is as happy as I am!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Everyone is very courteous and professional which makes the buying experience very easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Very accommodating with my changes of schedule. Very informative on the problems addressed on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The staff is great , they were so nice to me and made my experience easy. I dislike buying cars, John the manager saw this and put me at ease and Jason was the best salesman I ever had. Pricing, Service and Made me feel like Family. Definitely give Garber Buick GMC 2 thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

After a horrible heartbreak from another dealership I was referred to Tim at Garber. When we arrived and met Tim my husband and I felt very comfortable talking with him. He took the time to get to know us and find out what I was looking for. He was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. Even though it was closing time he did not rush us. I was not ready to make a decision and he did not push me to make any decisions that night. My husband and I returned the next evening and Tim stayed well past his time ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Worked with Tim getting me into the right truck for me. Love the customer service and professionalism from the whole staff over at Garber. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Chris Lewis wonderful sells guy best experience I’ve had at a dealership

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Tim Tallent and the entire team at Garber Buick GMC make the vehicle buying experience the best you’ll ever have! Their knowledge, care and commitment to making you a happy and valued customer is unprecedented! It’s truly a well oiled machine at Garber - Home of The Lifetime Warranty!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Desiree was my salesperson and she was very helpful and informative! Had no problem answering any questions i had and very easy to talk to! Everyone else was just as nice! Would definetly come back here in the future.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Africa Garcia, was very kind, attentive and patient, first to show us around and answer our questions, then to sell us our Buick (Original) Africa Garcia, fue muy amable, atenta y pasiente, primero para mostrarnos y responder nuestras dudas, después para vendernos nuestra Buick

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I went in for standard service under my maintenance contract! Love the prepaid maintenance contract.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

A lot of help from the team and they’re patient and friendly, didn’t feel like I was rushed abs have great advice on planning for purchases in the future. Highly recommend and thank you Desiree

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Great service from this dealership, it?s the only dealership that had a life time power train warranty?.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My car has been in Garber Buick’s service department about six different times trying to find the cause of a persistent check engine light being on. It was finally determined after much work that the engine was badly carboned up and would need to be rebuilt. I had Garber do the engine rebuild and replace the timing chains. The first long drive that I took the car on after getting it back sadly caused the check engine light to come on once again. I took the car back to Garber and this time they had it for two weeks ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Tim was great. Very patient and professional. I'm very happy with the new truck and the entire dealership. You've gained a new customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience buying our car! Desiree and the team did an outstanding job!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great sales staff I appreciate the service and sales dept

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Desiree provided excellent, top notch customer service! Will recommend everyone I know to her! Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Very professional, very polite. Did not rush me to do anything. Desiree is a great sales lady

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Dominic was the greatest

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Africa was wonderful to deal with. Best car buying experience I have ever had. She really listened to my needs and delivered on the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend asking for Africa Garcia.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Chris Lewis is the salesman you need to see here at Garber GMC Buick in Ft. Pierce FL. His patience, attitude and character is why my car buying experience was successful. He was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I found Africa to be very kind and courteous she explained everything in detail. She went above and beyond to help me what I needed I highly recommend her

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Tim is the best. Easy and professional, treated really well. Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

We are so happy we bought our used vehicle from Garber GMC & it was due in large part to John M. He was so knowledgeable and attentive to all of our inquiries about the vehicle and very helpful in making our transition as well. He is definitely a valuable asset to GMC. Anyone looking to buy a used or new car should go to John.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Had a cabin filter changed $63.00 found out I could have changed it myself for $12.00 .not to happy about that.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Very clean and friendly dealership in general. The sales person, Africa Garcia, did a wonderful job. She is knowledgeable about their vehicles and makes the whole process stress free. You can not go wrong with Garber and Africa!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Garber Buick GMC. Our sales consultant, Dominic Powers, was great and addressed all of our concerns. He helped us with the purchase of our 2022 GMC Acadia.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Africa was very Professional and a pleasant to work with she knew her product well and was able to answer all my questions with no problem made my transition of buying a new truck a pleasant one

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Larry was very knowledgeable with the available trucks and the finance department was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Africa is very professional and very quick she’ll help you look what’s just right for you best experience I ever had

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Awesome experience. In and out

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Found a truck I was intrerested in off Facebook. A gentleman gave me a call and invited me in for a test drive. Once here Dominic greeted me at the front door and was polite and answered all my questions. Was a great experience. Come see Dominic you won’t be disappointed. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

It was a real pleasure dealing with Chris and the Garber dealership!! Chris is a valued member of your team!! Chris and Jason made us feel very comfortable one of our best experiences buying a car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I had an amazing and seamless experience at Garber. My sales representative Chris Lewis did an amazing job. He listened, explained everything, answered all my questions honestly and got me the car I wanted. Stacy in finance did amazing with finding the best rates and making the car of my dreams affordable. Ralph Lenoci assisted and helped with my process. Thank you Chris Lewis and the Garber GMC family for all your help with my new car. It could not have been any easier.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

These guys go above and beyond, they are a business that takes care of their customers. Chris Lewis in sales is an absolute pleasure to work with. I will certainly buy another vehicle from Garber Fort Pierce. Gorgeous facility, wonderful staff and of course amazing GMC products five stars all day⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was such an amazing experience!! I love the whole Gerber team! I am definitely always going there and looking to buy there as well

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

John Almendarez was such a patient salesman with us even after I was a little ugly, the finance department was excellent at getting us the great percentage rate ( just wish I could remember her name) all in all my fiance and I are very happy with the experience at Garber Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

We had Africa as our sales person and we were so happy with her. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She took her time with us and answered all questions we had.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

How’s it going everyone before I continue with this post I want to give a huge shout out to Africa Garcia my sales representative for helping purchase The right vehicle for me and also a huge thank you to the whole team that was behind her in making this purchase a success !! so for a while now I have been looking for a strong and reliable vehicle and before I even came to Garber Buick GMC I had already been going to other dealerships looking for a truck some of them were close to convincing me but I wasn’...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Bought from my Terrain with Africa Garcia. She was knowledgeable and Great to work with, recommended to any one looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Africa at Garber Buick is a fantastic salesperson! She made buying my new car so easy and has provided ongoing excellent customer service. A great experience, thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Customer service rep was very polite and informative. I was informed how long I would be waiting and cost prior to oil change. My vehicle was ready sooner than stated. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Garber Buick GMC is an excellent place to buy a car. Salesmen are extremely friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. Naturally they want you to buy so when negotiating they listen to your conditions and don’t nickel and dime you. If you have a reasonable counteroffer they actually consider it. Highly recommend Garner Buick. You won’t be disappointed. My only suggestion for improvement is to not make the process go so long.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Africa, was the best car sales person I ever delt with. Very pleasant experience and I would recommend her if your ever in the new for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

John A. Is a super guy to work with. Both friendly and very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Larry and John where great to work with and very happy with my deal

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

We have purchased 5 vehicles with Garber Buick over the years. 2 of those with Chris Lewis. He and his team went above and beyond for us. Making our experience painless and fun! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

My family and I have purchased 3 vehicles through Garber Buick GMC and as of today we just purchased our 4th! Every time has been stress free, honest and smooth! Their customer service is spot on, especially Desiree! Our sales account executive who’s taken care of all 4 of them! You and your team are the best! See you again soon!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

expensive shop rate of $180/hr, especially for someone with no repair insurance.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Africa was wonderful! Was very helpful to catering to my needs and worked with me to get a wonderful deal on my new vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great Experience dealing with Desiree!!! Highly Recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Everything was great! Dominic and Larry were great. The Greatest sales team around.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

WE ALWAYS DEAL WITH JASON SNEAD HE IS A GREAT SALES PERSON I WOULD RECOMRND HIM TO ANY ONE AND GARBER BUICK HAS BEEN GREAT TO US I AM LOVING MY 2020BUICK ONCORE ALWAYS A FAIR DEAL AT GARBER TY JASON

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Africa for your excellent attention and professionalism, for your help and giving me the best options and opportunities to buy a car, thank you very much for everything (Original) Gracias Africa por tu excelente atención y profesionalismo, por tu ayuda y darme las mejores opciones y oportunidades para comprar un automóvil, mil gracias por todo

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with Tim Tallent to purchase our car. The process went seamlessly and effortlessly with Tim's assistance. We found Tim to be forthright, personable and honest in his dealings with us. We highly recommend Tim and Garber GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Dominic and Juan were both outstanding! Made sure I found the car that suited me and my lifestyle the best! Both men are patient and very professional! I’ll definitely be back to purchase more from them

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Always the best!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Very welcoming atmosphere. Desiree was very polite and professional. She answered all of my questions and helped me get into the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Thank you so much Tim Tallent for taking care of us and handling everything with ease. We had such a wonderful experience and would recommend them all day long!


Leave Us A Review