Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I bought a vehicle from another dealership and something was wrong with the ac. They had the vehicle for 4 days and said nothing was wrong. Brought it here and right away found the issue and fixed it. I will never go anywhere else. Plus they allowed my sons to get Kona Ice from the truck out back while we were there. They treat us so well and Jude is an ABSOLUTE sweetheart! So helpful, so nice, explains everything. I love this service center so much. I actually look forward to my visits instead of dreading it. Everyone there deserves recognition. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Came into Garber GMC in Ft. Perce a month ago and met Jason Snead. Gotta let everyone know what an outstanding guy he is. Didn’t buy anything at that time but saw a Yukon online at his location and called him about it. He help me along, so much, to buy a 2020 Yukon. I can’t say enough good stuff about him

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Jason Snead at Garber Buick GMC was phenomenal! He was a no pressure, super knowledgeable sales man. The whole process went super smoothly and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent experience overall. Africa was our saleswoman and Very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to get us into a beautiful Terrain, and the guarantees are amazing to make one very comfortable driving off the lot. No pressure here, just good people. Thank you Africa!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Carlos Valle is absolutely amazing! I have never worked with a more helpful salesperson. He is genuinely concerned for his customers and goes out of his way to meet their needs. I highly recommend Carlos for all of your new car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Tiffany was wonderful! As was the mechanic who assisted me - and the young lady who checked me in. I had a stellar experience from start to finish! I came in thinking I would need two new tires - but integrity is clearly the culture at your facility - because as it turned out, a mere tire stem would solve my issue! Instead of ringing up a $500+ invoice, your team did right by me and my visit was just north of $50! I will return to your dealership and will share my experience! What an impression was left on me! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nice and pleasant people and atmosphere

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Fastest No Hassle buy i have ever experienced. All staff was exceptionally friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Our Buick Encore is the second vehicle in which we have leased from Garber. Nothing but satisfaction from purchase to service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Salesman Chris Lewis is awesome. A no hassle experience. Bought 3 cars from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We did a marathon 7 hours at Garber Buick yesterday, with purchasing 2 new vehicles and negotiating the trade-ins simultaneously. A huge THANK YOU to salesman, Chris Lewis, for his professionalism, patience, knowledge and overall management of these transactions. My husband and I have purchased a number of vehicles in our lifetime, and we always know when we aren’t comfortable with a dealership. You do not get that feeling at Garber, on any level. Another recognition goes out to Christina, Customer Care Rep, for her kind and solid follow-up with us, before we ever went to Garber. We had researched our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Worked with Africa in Sales, John the Sales Manager and Stacie in Finance.The entire experience was great and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Desiree was incredible to work with!! I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! I love my 2021 Yukon Denali!!!! Thank you Desiree for making this so easy and truly the best car buying experience yet!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Are salesman Larry was such a pleasure to work with Stacy sure made it easy with all of the paper work

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jason Snead was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. I was very disappointed in your trade valet software and the trade offer being 20% lower than the "instant offer" that is good for seven days. Had I not driven two hours to purchase the vehicle I probably would have left. If there is a software that you purchase that is supposed to give accurate vehicle offers you cant be 20% off when a vehicle comes in that is in top condition.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Desiree was outstanding! This process took 30 min! Best car buying experience we have ever had. Stacey in finance was great as well!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Wonderful experience with the service department and look forward to maintaining and protecting my car. Thank you, thank you, thank you

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Jason was great! Super friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I purchased my vehicle at Wallace because I did not realize Garber sold Chevys. I would only bring my car here for service because of Tiffanie. She is the best She goes out of her way to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everyone was very professional and my truck was taken well care of.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

What a pleasure to work with a great team. Excellent customer service above and beyond. So glad I went to Garber. Love my new suv. The Buick Encore is a fabulous vehicle to own.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

My service adviser Tiffany was outstanding.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Mrs Africa is the best at gerber buick in fort pierce she makes you feel like family my family and I are very happy we will not go to any other place to buy a vehicle only at gerber buick Africa was amazing with my family and I thank you Africa and gerber buick

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Today we went in for an oil change and walked out with a brand new car. We found a new beauty on the lot and Larry Noell our salesman was FANTASTIC to say the least. He was so friendly, upfront and answered all our questions and concerns. Made our experience smooth and enjoyable. Thank you so much Larry!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

2013 Honda Civic I couldn’t Thank Mr.Tim and Mr.John enough for making my 18 yr old son’s 1st car buying experience a smooth process from the beginning to the end no headache no hassle. Excellent customer service. Everyone we encountered greeted us with a smile and if we like some water to drink. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We had the most amazing experience at Garber Buick, thanks to Africa she made our experience perfect definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a car !

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Courteous service nice waiting room very nice place to get an oil change

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Garber Buick GMC made the process of buying my first car stress free , thanks again to my guy Tim!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Carlos was awesome! Walked me through the buying process with expertise. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We went in knowing basically exactly what we wanted, Africa was amazing, she was very friendly and laid back, knowledgeable and had a great personality. She made us feel very comfortable during our whole buying process. We were dreading the process of buying a new car, and I feel like she, along with everyone made the process painless and pretty simple. Honestly everyone there made us feel right at home!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I have been looking to upgrade my vehicle since February and have had nothing but frustrating experiences and was starting to feel a little discouraged. I came to Garber in Fort Pierce and from the moment I pulled onto the lot and was instantly greeted by Desiree Lewis had nothing but a great experience. All my concerns were addressed, all my needs and desires were met. Stacey in the finance department worked with me and helped make everything a smooth and easy process. The team here is wonderful and I honestly cannot thank everyone enough for making sure I left ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I would like to recommend Garber GMC Buick and especially Africa Garcia for my pleasurable experience in finding and buying my new truck. In a world filled with mediocre service and attention to customer satisfaction it is refreshing to find a company and people that work there that go above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Want to shout out a BIG THANK YOU to JUAN and JOHN for making our search a positive one. Juan is a true asset to this company, from the moment we got out of our vehicle he greeted us. He is the type of person you feel like you have known for years. If he did not know the answer to a question you asked, he did not hesitate to go and find the correct answer. His line of communication was great, he always called you back or even emailed you when needed. If you are ever looking for another ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Your staff is very knowledgeable, and I was even allowed to speak with Technician and he answers all my questions and I was more at ease. However I already knew what. The issue was and he informed me of exactly the issue. No fluff no side talk. You guys are amazing and I will make sure and tell all my GMC buddies about your service. A+

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

This is going to be a little bit long review, but really sincere. My wife and i were in the need of buying a bigger vehicle since our daughter is growing and she has special needs. We visited this Dealer about 2 months ago. Our Sales Person was Tim Tallent. From the Very first moment he approached us he was always very kind, he listened to what we were looking for, he understood our situation and always (which is hard to find specially on a dealership) Helped us the best way! Great Person with a Great Heart! Today we proudly own ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My experience with Jason Snead was very pleasant and helpful, during and after purchase. I recommended him.toy daughter , that is in the market for a newer ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

There is no place I would recommend more than Garber Buick GMC. This is car buying as it should be and Jason Snead is absolutely wonderful to work with. We’ve bought multiple cars throughout the years and this dealership provides such an enjoyable experience. No hassle or anxious back and forth negotiations - just honest, fair proposals with genuine people striving to do a great job. And they do! From the start, Jason Snead was communicative, knowledgeable, and responded easily to questions and concerns. Again, car buying as it should be. Comfortable, easy and walking away with a purchase ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service exceeded my expectation Tiffany was very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Good Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Always a pleasant experience going to Garber Buick GMC. They are always reliable, quick, knowledgeable and most important HONEST and FRIENDLY. Their prices are also similar to non dealership prices and surprisingly lower when comes to regular maintenance. Jude and all the staff are the best. I live in Jupiter but still get my service here in FT Pierce!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Went for an oil change and tire rotation . Ended up finding out my vehicle had a recall and was lucky enough to get the repair on the spot. Great customer service. Jude is the best !

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great group of people! Africa and John worked very hard to make a great deal happen for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Today we bought a Enclave and our salesperson Desiree was awesome! She was honest straight forward and went above and beyond to help us with our purchase! Definitely check out Desiree!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Awesome staff and very helpful. Desiree was amazing! I’m very happy with my purchase here. Recommend this place 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great customer service especially Desiree. Very knowledgeable and understanding. An employee that is out standing. Also an employee name Tracy in finance was outstanding

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Everything was perfect from check in to check out

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Bought my second vehicle from Garber Buick GMC. Once again had a great experience. Tim Tallent Is a great salesman. Knowledgeable,laid back, and professional. Jason Snead is great in the finance department. Walked me through everything. Easy transaction. Love my new truck. Thank you again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a good experience at Garber GMC. The salesman Jason Snead was very good. GMC's lease advertising, on the other hand is dishonest. Gives car dealers a bad name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Larry made the process fast and easy & I am very happy with my new GMC Yukon Denali! I will happily recommend doing business with Garber. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had an excellent experience here when purchasing my vehicle. Africa was very friendly and made the process easy and made us knowledgeable about what we were purchasing. The woman in finance was very friendly and is a great people person as well. I would recommend purchasing your new vehicle at this location .

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I just want to say how awesome our experience was with Africa. She did an amazing job. We were her 2nd sale of her career and we couldn't have been happier! I hope she keeps her fun attitude when dealing with customers. It's that personality and smile that kept my wife and I engaged in the buying process. Keep up the good work and if you want to buy a car...go see Africa. You won't be sorry you did.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Chris was extremely helpful and had a great experience with no pressure. Found what I was looking for and they made sure I was a happy customer

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I am very pleased with the service at garner buick. The sales people were very helpful... I was undecided which truck to purchase tossing up between the F-150 Lariat and the GMC Serria 1500. I’m very glad and happy with my decision (Africa Garcia) was so helpful I give a five star.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everybody was very nice and very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Get my 2018 Canyon serviced here with Tiffany, and have met the manager, Bob. They always are prompt, courteous and give it to you straight. They do good work. And the one time there was an issue, they went above and beyond to right the situation and prove that they know vehicles, and customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Tim Tallent has gone above and beyond to help me on a couple of occasions. First time he delivered a updated license plate to my home because of Covid. And this last time took care of having my car detailed because of my concerns of spotting on the trim. Thanks for such great service. Carolyn Cox

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was my first Buick purchase and was very pleased with my experience. My salesperson was Larry and I couldn’t have asked for a better person. If you’re going to Garber....ask for Larry! If Larry is busy...ask for Tim....he’s a gem as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Thank you, Jason and Stacey for making the buying experience a pleasure! I will highly recommend you to my family and friends. I love my Yukon and look forward to many years of happy driving!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very friendly & easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Tim Tallent was as fabulous, will buy next car with him

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

No hassle and no pressure, Desiree was very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Tim with Garber Buick is amazing, very knowledgeable and professional. Welcoming you in with a warm smile, he gives great advice and is honest with his work. So glad he is here, and that I can trust him with all my vehicle needs. Thanks Tim you do a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I've gotten my last 3 cars from Garber, as well as use the service department. I appreciate the environment, cleanliness and no hassle. Just hard working, considerate employees. Salesman Chris was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Juan was amazing. I looked at 3 different vehicles and he let me test drive all three with no problems. I ended up getting the Acadia and i love it. Juan made sure to explain every detail of the car with me. Thank you Juan!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My husband and I bought a 2021 Acadia SLT from Garber GMC and we absolutely love it! We appreciate all of the help and patience from Desiree, John and the finance department! Thank you all for making the experience as easy and fast as possible! We love Garber GMC dealership and service department! We highly recommend them for all of your vehicles needs. They are honest and experienced!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I went to garber looking for a used van and Mr talent he definitely has talent what he does fantastic person and straight up about everything he's not the typical used car salesman by far very professional knows what he's talking about unfortunately I did not buy a vehicle from him but I will be he has me in his loop he's looking for what I'm specifically looking for and when he finds that he's going to call me which is awesome in a car dealer s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jason Sneed is by far the most pleasant and easy going salesman along with being extremely knowledgeable about the aotomobile he is representing. I would recommend Garber and Jason to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from the dealership, call and setup an appointment or ask to speak with Tim Tallent when on site! He is fantastic and has a wealth of knowledge!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Tiffany is a real professional. My visit is always pleasant with her.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership!! Jason Snead was absolutely great!! Answered all my questions and listened to me. I was able to successfully find the perfect car, the Encore, with a great deal!! I highly recommend Jason and Garber!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership hands down. Desiree provided exceptional customer service and was very knowledgeable about the product. Don’t just take my word for it, ask for Desiree and see for yourself.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had an appointment with the Service Center and the truck was taken to the work area immediately. Tiffany went over the paperwork, cost was discussed and the truck was finished in an hour. Excellent service and a pleasant experience. My thanks to the GMC team.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

We just bought a gmc 2500 truck from Jason Snead he is very professional and the most important thing is honestly when making the deal. He doesn't see anyone like a random people that wants to buy a car. He see us like a family and with feelings he give us the best deal. We would always recommend Jason for your new future vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful experience! Desiree and Stacey were kind, knowledgeable, and stayed after closing to make sure all I's were dotted and T's crossed. Love my new Jag!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Juan Bernal is amazing!! Go see him in Ft Pierce Garber GMC Buick, he was very knowledgeable and dedicated to getting us in the right car! Thank you Anthony & Ashley

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

There is no one in the business I could recommend more than Jason Snead! Its rare you find someone who is as passionate about what they do as Jason is about serving his clients. He has been with GM for 10 years now and has been in the car business for 20+. He is knowledgable about every facet. He is truly focused on delivering the best experience to his client. He will even personally deliver a car out of state. He takes care of his clients like he would a family member and he is determined to find a solution that makes ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I prefer anybody who is looking to buy a vehicle to go to garber gmc. Ask for Carlos, my experience was like no other, he is a great sales rep and awesome guy. Thank you so much for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service they went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my car. Thanks Natalie!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Tiffany is the best, she’s very welcoming and professional I recommend her 10/10🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I first started my experience online. Their web site was easy, fun to browse through all cars, getting the details and information I needed to help me make a decision. Nice sale prices too. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Desiree Lewis, very friendly and knowledgeable, she showed me the car I was interested in and away we went on the test drive. Back at the dealership Desiree and John Almendarez sales manager did their magic with the numbers and came up with a great bottom line. I took the car home that nite so I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

See Desiree for all your vehicle needs! You won’t be disappointed. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great service, with excellent quality staff. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Dealt with Larry Noelle! Walked in told him exactly what I wanted and needed and where o needed it all to end up. Didn’t waste my time and showed me exactly what asked for and in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Great experience! Ralph Lenoci had his work cut out with my “has to be” and Jason Snead quick with all my paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Awesome Experience!! Desiree Lewis was amazing! Most pleasant experience buying a new vehicle. And we love our new GMC Terrain. Thank you so much to Desiree and her team at Garner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Thank you Jason Snead for all of your help. You are amazing, as well as all the employees that work at Garber Buick gmc.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Garber's employee Jason Snead is extremely personable and made our buying experience with him extremely easy, my wife loves her malibu. Need more salesman like Jason.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Another great car buying experience !! Jason Snead!! See him. He takes the time you need and works to find all rebates and promos to make you the best deal. My second purchase in two years. When I’m ready again , I’ll be back to Garber and will work with Jason!! Thank you for the ease in car buying👍👍👍💫💥

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We just leased our second vehicle from Garber and couldn't be happier. As usual they made the buying (leasing in our case) experience pleasant and quick. Hats off to Chris Lewis and team for the outstanding service. We love our new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Tim Tallent was professional from the moment we met him. Outstanding service. Gave up part of his day off to close our deal. He should be voted most outstanding salesman for the year nationwide.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Desiree Schroyer is great. Super helpful, and sweet.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Desiree Schroyer is AWESOME.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Highly reccomend Jason Snead if your looking for a no nonsense honest salesman! Jason offers exceptional customer service while finding a vehicle that best suits your needs and getting you back on the road in a timely manner! Jason will not be satisfied until you are!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Harris did a great job. Go see him for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Darien is such a great salesman. Easy to talk to and can get the job done. Very knowledgeable in all things car related.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Desiree is amazing.


Leave Us A Review