Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Wow! Juan was my sales person! Super sweet, very personable and did not try to sell me. I appreciated that tremendously! The finance was easy peasy, and the buying experience was the best I’ve ever had! Thanks Juan and thanks Garber GMC Fort Pierce!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Everyone we dealt with was polite, responsive and held their word. Africa was amazing in helping us buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Desiree helped us find the car we were looking for and made the process easy and seamless. Professional and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

This is the 2nd time I have purchased a vehicle from Garber Buick GMC dealership from Tim Tallent and have come away with a great vehicle at a great price! If you want someone that'll go the extra mile this dealership is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jude comprehended and reported my needs, reminded me of other timely services and as usual, kept me advised while I waited. There were others waiting and remarking about their confidence in Garber = which starts in house as we do not see the garage staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I bought a vehicle at Garber Buick today and the experience was truly superb.Tim Tallent and Jason Snead were both great. I would not hesitate to recommend Garber if you are in the market for a vehicle. Thanks guys you are appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Desiree and Stacey Were a pleasure to work with! They were knowledgeable efficient and easy to communicate with throughout the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Tech was very professional and courteous. They had to keep my car overnight so they loaned me a car which allowed me to continue with my daily activities.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Amazing cars, great price, and I had the best salesman, Johnny the car guy. If you are in the Fort Pierce area and looking for a new or used car, I recommend this place for sure. They put me in a near brand new car with a great rate and low mileage! They were speedy and professional and I didn’t feel pressured at all. I got exactly what I wanted and they did it in record time. Great people and a great car. MANY THANKS JOHNNY THE CAR GUY!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I honestly wish I could give more than 5 stars. We just picked up our 2021 GMC Yukon Denali this weekend and I cannot say enough good things about Desiree in Sales and Stacy in Finance. I found the car Thursday afternoon online and submitted an inquiry. Desiree got back to me immediately to let me know it was still available, we live 3 hours away, so she sent me the credit app to fill out and once we were approved, let us put down a deposit to hold the car until we could get there Saturday morning. Upon arriving at the dealership, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

The Garber Buick GMC of Ft. Pierce was on target with everything I needed and made my deal happen even with the constraints the nation has been having with supply issues. Thank you all for making everything work for us!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Jude is and has always been excellent in caring for my cars needs thank you Jude.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

MIKE IN PARTS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME GET A PART I NEEDED, JUST WANTED TO THANK HIM...SO MUCH. CAMMI @ BIG BEND CHEVROLET BUICK....

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Gracias por tus servicios yexcelente atención Africa. Garcia

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Larry was great to work with outstanding experience buying my truck

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Thank you Desiree L. for sharing so much knowledge; this is the place to buy a car or truck!!! You Rock!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Africa was very sweet and helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Jason Snead consistently provides exceptional service. A real confidence booster!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Larry is great at what he does. It was a real pleasure working with him on the purchase of my GMC AT4.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Jason snead is a valuable asset to any dealership, right along with his co-workers. To them, you're a friend looking to purchase a great vehicle. If you want honest, ethical custermer service, these are the folks you want. 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Wow...what a find!! I researched many dealerships before coming across Garber Buick GMC...i compared pricing knowledge honesty customer service and the important human factor in countless car dealers in South Florida...I test drove cars..took them home and returned them to the dealer after reviewing their price and loan instruments. Then Africa happened...Africa Garcia of Garber Buick GMC...She and her management team proved to me with facts not lip service that Garber is the best car dealership for the community. I can prove it too with numbers. Africa and her husband delivered my used car ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Finally, a place that is straight up and honest. Dealt with other dealers that completely disregarded my requests. Africa, my sales person, was very informative and helped me feel like I got a great deal. The EASIEST car purchase I have every made. Thank you too everyone involved, especially Africa

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Thank you Juan Bernal for going above and beyond my expectations of what I assumed was going to be like any other dealership I've been to. It has made me want to come back and buy from you again. I didn't feel rushed or pressured in anyway!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Amanda is a great asset to your team. She’s very pleasant to speak with on the phone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Thank you for the excellent customer service Lettey Edwards.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Lettey was great to work with, will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I would 100% recommend this place to my friends. Had wonderful communication with Lettey. She helped me with a lot of paperwork and filing things out.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

It is a pleasure to work with Garber and their team. Amanda G. And Jude in service always make sure my vehicle is taken care of. Thank you for the quality service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Being a first time mom I was overwhelmed with coming in, but Letty was a great help. She was knowledgeable with every question I had and was very patient when one of my girls started getting restless.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I normally get a feeling that people at dealerships are fake but after speaking with Lettey I felt comfortable. She has a good personality and easy to work with. Thanks, Lettey!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Letty Edwards was great! I’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great customer service and always has a smile on her face! Thanks so much Lettey for all your help !

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

lettey was great to work with i will definitely come back !!! A+!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Definitely go see my favorite salesman Jason Snead! You won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I recently purchased a truck from GMC with the help of Desiree she was awesome. She answered any questions I had and worked a great deal out for me. I would highly recommend anyone to use them and ask for Desiree. She will get you in and out and she very helpful , professional and efficient in her job . Thanks Desiree for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason S. Is hands down the best car sales person I have ever worked with. Professional and helpful. Overall, a great experience at Garber.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

My experience at Garber was amazing. Africa made the whole shopping experience go very smoothly. She’s AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead provided an experience a cut above the rest. Knowledgeable and patient he is heavily recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason was great, listened to what I wanted and helped me find it!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I spoke to Jason over the phone in reference to a possible new vehicle purchase for work. He was very professional and had a great deal of vehicle knowledge

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

After wrecking my mustang I knew I needed something more practical. Jason Snead suggested a Truck and was spot on I live my truck and the after sale service is great. Thanks Jason!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Recently visited and was helped out by Jason Snead who was very knowledgeable and courteous. Actually made it feel easy for once when visiting a dealership, will definitely recommend him when given the opportunity. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead is great to work with and comes highly recommended. Honest and trustworthy. Don't hesitate to reach out if you're in the market hes your guy!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead is one of the nicest people I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Working with Jason Snead has always been a enjoyable process.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Had a question about a vehicle. Talked to Jason Snead, he did not disappoint!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions professionally and without hesitation. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great selection on f trucks when you are in the market. Jason Snead is constantly updating when new arrivals come in through social media and answering questions. Goin above and beyond for his job.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead is the man in deed!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead is an awesome salesmen. Would definitely buy another car from him!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason was awesome!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead is awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason was excellent through the entire sales, and delivery process! He even went above and beyond to prove multiple follow-up calls to make sure I was satisfied! I am a customer for life, Jason is an absolute asset! Will be back because of him!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead was very helpful when I inquired about a new SUV

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead was awesome to work with. Was able to get the vehicle we were looking for at a price we couldn’t say no to!! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, definitely hook up with him!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Love Jason Snead

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Desiree is amazing 🤩

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead is thee best ever!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Jason Snead never gives out wrong advice. Shop with confidence if he is your guide.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Overall wonderful experience. Jason was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Jason was great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great customer service at this location! Tiffany was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Jason is great. Tiffany in service rocks and I am very grateful she is looking out for me!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Amanda was so helpful!! What a great dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Africa was great! She spent several hours working with my parents showing them all the features of the car and thorough explanation of the invoice. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Highly recommend desiree

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Letty gave me very excellent service and I would definitely come back

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Amanda and the Team at Garber Buick GMC are amazing! They were easy to work with, provide great customer service and make the car buying process a breeze!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Juan Rivera! Mr. Rivera showed excellent customer service while repairing my car. He kept me up to date with my car's service and gave me back my car in perfect condition. Will definitely return back to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Gracias a Juan Rivera, excelente atención y servicio. 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great staff an Amanda was super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Jason was great! I Sneaded A New Ride, and he delivered.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

The wonderful sales lady named Africa is by far the most knowledgeable and low pressure sales person I have ever met. You truly get the feeling that she is trying to help you. She doesn’t forget about you when you leave the dealership, she keeps working to make sure you are happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Love dealing with Amanda she was great

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I truly enjoyed my experience!!!! Shout out to Amanda for all her help!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Letty was amazing the whole experience was great

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Had the pleasure to meet Juan Rivera this week, as me and my wife are looking for a car. We are going to make the trip next week from Miami as Juan Rivera has been the more knowledgeable person I have ever talked to about cars. Very good staff and good service overall. Really recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I’ve bought two vehicles from Jason Snead at Garber. His courtesy and professionalism goes beyond as he is passionate about making sure you personally get the best deal with the vehicle you want. He does not settle for less and have sent many friends his way whom he’s also helped in the same manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Lettey was great! Will definitely be coming back. She made my experience very easy and wonderful!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Garber Buick GMC is a fantastic choice for buying a car! They are honest, fair and will not steer you wrong! Our salesman Jason was extremely knowledgeable and made us feel so comfortable during the car buying process. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Amanda was great !! 10/10 customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Amanda was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

If I could give more then 5 stars I would absolutely love working with Garber Buick GMC and Africa Garcia by far the best car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Africa garcia is outstanding and is very knowledgeable. She loves what she does and it shows. Garber Buick is lucky to have her… highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Amanda made my experience there so wonderful. She was so bubbly and kind. It’s nice to see a smiling face and a great attitude in times like this. We need more people like Amanda out there! Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Africa was great to work with ! Had an amazing experience buying my car with her . From the time I walked in until I finished signing she was very friendly, helpful and attentive. Thank you for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

My wife and I were in the market for a bigger vehicle; specifically a Tahoe. We spoke with Jason and within a couple weeks, he was calling saying he had one for us and it was exactly what we were looking for. We packed up and made the drive Delaware down to Garber and were signed and out the door very quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

My 16 year old daughter just got her license a few months ago. It’s was such an inconvenience trying to share driving time with my 2016 Buick Encore. Let alone the trying to keep gas in it with a 16 year old on the go. She’s been asking me if I could get a new car and give her my old one. I was reluctant due to the chip shortage and the rising cost of cars. When I stopped in at Garber Buick I was not expecting to get a great deal. However, our sales representative Desiree Lewis was friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Tom Camlet is the best....he made it a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Juan Rivera was great and made the experience go smoothly, his customer service was amazing, i recommend asking for him whenever you visit !

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I have been working with Africa Garcia for months and she doesn’t give up she keeps me Updated on inventory and an absolute pleasure to work with. We look forward to finding the right car I have no doubt she will find it for me, thank you Africa If you are looking for great service ask for Africa you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I have been working with Africa Garcia and although we Did not purchase yet she did an amazing job with great follow up and attention to detail. Look forward to working with her.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Jason is always willing to help…even with my endless questions. You can tell he takes pride in his job and helping people with their auto needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great team at Garber Buick GMC. Africa did a great job handling our purchase and the finance manager Stacey is the absolute best and deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

We want to thank Africa for all her help. She made this buying experience painless. She always had a smile on her face and answered any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Desiree is the best at her job!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

So this is my first experience with having to order a new Truck and I tell you what. Africa Garcia knows her stuff and explained thoroughly all the different options and features in terms that I could understand. I would recommend her expertise and Garber Buick GMC for your next purchase. I will add photos once my truck arrives.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Fui ayudada por Juan Rivera, muy amable y atento con mi servicio


Leave Us A Review